i love glee

I am a huge Glee fan.  I plan my Wednesday nights around it.  I bought both albums the day that each one was released on itunes.  I will probably be preordering season 1 on DVD.  I follow all of them on Twitter.  When I’m bored, I watch their interviews.  And you can bet that I will probably go to their concert if they end up having a tour. 

Why do I like Glee so much?  Because I think it’s hilarious.  I enjoy the singing and dancing.  I also have a bit of a thing for Cory Monteith (don’t tell Dan).  For any other Gleeks out there reading this, here is a link to a blog with Glee music if you don’t have the funds right now to buy the music.  Personally, I think a lot of their versions are better than the originals!

http://www.gleesongs.com/

Explore posts in the same categories: My Hobbies

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “i love glee”

  1. Don Keylips Says:

    Dumbest post yet.


Leave a Reply

