Srry, too drunk to type. Here’s Rudy Guliani instead!!

Dan and I just got back from TGI Fridays where I had 2 scrumptious Punk Pink Cosmopolitans.  They poured vodka, pineapple juice, lime, and something else over a ball of cotton candy.  YUM!!

However, I am a cheap drunk  and was pretty tipsy after the first one.  And yes, I got the second one anyway.  I LOVE COTTON CANDY!

I feel like the quality of my blog has dropped immensely since starting NaBloPoMo (see title: too drunk to type).  \I am never doing this again, but it’s too late to turn back now!  And unfortunately by the time I sober up I will have missed a day. BLah.

I saw this video on From Rednecklandia to the Emerald City‘s blog.  In it, Rudy Giuliana says that we had no domestic attacks under bush, but have had one under Obama. 

… Are you for real?

Explore posts in the same categories: Youtube Videos

2 Comments on “Srry, too drunk to type. Here’s Rudy Guliani instead!!”

  1. shawncita Says:

    You had me at cotton candy… 🙂


Leave a Reply

