March Resolutions

Is it March already? This month I will be attempting to:

  • Work out twice a week (despite failing miserably since starting this thing)
  • Find out WHO IS STEALING MY EFFING NEWSPAPER. And I will. Mark my words.
  • Attend two volunteering events
  • Read 1 book (despite failing at this one, too)
  • 100% complete all of my calligrpahy homework.
  • Fully clean out my car.  Vacuum and everything.
  • Finish decorating the apartment
  • Get my total credit card balance below $1000. The finish line is in sight!!!!!

As a side note, these monthly resolutions are working significantly better than the standard yearly ones.  I feel like I am getting so much more done… and I am feeling so much more motivated to do it 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: 2010 Resolutions

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “March Resolutions”

  1. Don Keylips Says:

    I’m excited about you pursuing this newspaper bandito….

    Have you picked a book yet?

  2. annelise Says:

    Monthly resolutions are so smart! Good luck w/ them.


Leave a Reply

