I Got A New Blog!!

*AHEM*

Ladies & Gentlemen.  Thank you for joining me today.

It is no secret that I won’t be twenty-two years old forever. It would be awesome if I could though. I’d never wrinkle or gain weight. I could keep my youthful spunk forever!

Well, now I don’t have to worry about turning 23 (besides getting closer to aforementioned wrinkles and decreased metabolism) because my good friend Joel has set me up with a new blog. It has its own website and everything!

I won’t be updating Life at Twenty Two any more and have already moved everything over to the new location. It’s kind of sad to leave because we’ve had some good times here, but alas.. we must move on.

So everyone, please update your favorites and visit me at my new blog, High Heels & Heat Transfer over at http://www.engineerinheels.com

I’ll see you there 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Growing Up

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “I Got A New Blog!!”

  1. RAY J Says:

    haha love the name!!!


  2. Nice but now I won’t have your posts coming in to my WordPress dashboard 😦

  3. Howardy Says:

    Love your blog! Can’t wait to follow on the new one!

    -Howardy
    insertlaughshere.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

